Proxmox VE Mobile Companion Data Protection
The Proxmox VE Mobile Companion app saves data only locally on your device, namely previously Proxmox VE server's you logged in with the username and cached ticket (valid for two hours since last renewal). You can clear that info by deleting the local data via the app menu in the Android settings, like with any other local data of apps.
No data will be sent to Proxmox Server Solutions GmbH or any third party from the app directly.
Note that if you installed the app through the Google Play Store it may report some info like app version or crash details to Google servers, visible for us in the Google Play Store developer console. This happens for all apps served through the Play Store and is out of our control, visit https://policies.google.com/privacy?hl=en for Google's privacy policies page.